CHEAP FAMILY VACATION VOLUNTEER


 

PEER TO PEER FUNDRAISING GROUP

CHEAP FAMILY VACATION VOLUNTEER SERVICE

Our services also includes holiday services for families who wish to travel and volunteer at the same time you will get to meet with our very best tour guides. You will be touring interesting places and you will get the chance to meet with locals who will in turn teach you local food recipes for your own enjoyment book now for this amazing offer and you will be helping the poor locals. Amazing gift awaits you.  To book click on the link and you will be directed to our site.

CLICK HERE >>> CHEAP VOLUNTEER TRAVEL GUIDE

 

Read our volunteers comments:

I enjoyed Volunteering  with WCG101 in the women’s development programme,
I was able to teach young kids and  women I believe my teaching
made an impact in helping to  liberate poor women and
I also enjoyed teaching them skilled hand works as
this  empowered women further to earn a good livelihood.
Thank you wcg101 for accepting my volunteer offer.
Join us let’s help women to

Kerrill Rodriguez
Ottawa
United state

I just love the program it helped my health issues
since i was diagnosed with depression I was unsure
if I will be accepted but wcg101 simply gave me a job I could handle
and I had the best time of my life didn’t wanna go in the end
when my stay came to an end ., I will be back for sure  .
thanks wcg101 you are awesome!!
Jake Grahams
Michigan
United states


Hi I am toby am looking forward to fly in by march
I hope to give my best , thank Wcg101 for accepting me.
ruckey Dez
Orlando

I am interested to join your membership how do I
pay or is the vacation  for free?
Andrew Thomas
Netherlands

Leave a Reply, Help support us!

